Products 

The Obsidian Set  facilitates optimum tissue regeneration and is the world’s only autologous fibrin product with non-activated thrombocytes, which are protected in the fibrin matrix. Obsidian is the regenerative medicine of the future in colorectal surgery.

​​

More Information

The Vivostat® Fibrin Set s required for preparing and applying the autologous fibrin matrix obtained from 120 ml of the patient’s own blood. The special feature of this fibrin adhesive is its application over a long period without clotting. 

More Information

The Vivostat® PRF Set is required for preparing and applying the autologous platelets with concentrated growth factors. These initiate the body’s healing response, thereby contributing significantly to a quicker healing process. 

More Information

                                                              © 2018 by AG Agency

Unsere Produkte 

Das Obsidian Set fördert die optimale Geweberegeneration und ist weltweit das einzige autologe Fibrin- Produkt mit nicht aktivierten Thrombozyten, die in der Fibrinmatrix geschützt sind. Obsidian ist die regenerative Medizin der Zukunft in der kolorektalen Chirurgie.

Mehr Informationen

Das Vivostat® Fibrin Set wird zur Aufbereitung und Applikation der autologen Fibrin-Matrix aus 120 ml patienteneigenen Bluts benötigt. . Die Besonderheit dieses Fibrinklebers ist die Anwendung über einen langen Zeitraum ohne Verglottung. 

Mehr Informationen

Das Vivostat® PRF Set wird für die Präparation und Applikation der autologen Plättchen mit konzentrieren Wachstumsfaktoren benötigt. Diese initiieren die Heilungsreaktion des Körpers und tragen somit maßgeblich zur schnelleren Heilung bei. 

Mehr Informationen

                                                              © 2018 by Geir Werbeagentur