If you want to take a new path you must leave the old ones behind. Manfred Grau

 

RiVOLUTiON Products for Life

Innovative medical technology by RiVOLUTiON. In the medical word, new technologies are just as important as life itself. RiVOLUTiON has made it its task to reappraise developments and seek future-oriented solutions. It is only possible to take new paths in medical technology if development, materials and implementation interact and thereby allow medical products of the highest standard to arise.

 

RiVOLUTiON has made it its aim to develop medical technology that gives rise to new technologies rather than being based on existing developments.

More Information

 

Our Products 

The Obsidian Set facilitates optimum tissue regeneration and is the world’s only autologous fibrin product with non-activated thrombocytes, which are protected in the fibrin matrix. Obsidian is the regenerative medicine of the future in colorectal surgery.

More Information

The Vivostat® Fibrin Set is required for preparing and applying the autologous fibrin matrix obtained from 120 ml of the patient’s own blood. The special feature of this fibrin adhesive is its application over a long period without clotting. 

More Information

The Vivostat® PRF Set is required for preparing and applying the autologous platelets with concentrated growth factors. These initiate the body’s healing response, thereby contributing significantly to a quicker healing process.

 

More Information

News 

Gerg Med becomes RiVOLUTiON

It’s been official since September 2018: The medical technology company previously known as Gerg Med is leaving the Gerg Group to be relaunched under the name RiVOLUTiON GmbH.  

 

More Information

 

Sabine Radmacher

Managing Director & COO

With know-how and passion.  Based on her years of experience in medical technology, Sabine Radmacher accompanies product innovations from their conception to their approval and through to their final market introduction.  

Office Team

Thomas Geir

Managing Director & CEO

With heart and mind.
Medical technology needs innovative people to enable product evolution and the formation of new product ideas. Thomas Geir has had more than 14 years’ worldwide success as a medical technology consultant.

 Sales Team 

 

contact

RiVOLUTiON GmbH

Innaustraße 11

83026 Rosenheim

GERMANY

phone: +49 (0)8093 860 92-0

Fax: +49 (0)8093 860 92-19

Email: info@rivolution.de

www.rivolution.de

                                                              © 2018 by AG Agency

Wer neue Wege gehen will, muss alte Pfade verlassen. Manfred Grau

 

RiVOLUTiON Products for Life

Innovative Medizintechnik by RiVOLUTiON. In der Medizin sind neue Technologien ebenso wichtig wie das Leben selbst. RiVOLUTiON hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, Entwicklungen neu zu hinterfragen und nach zukunftsorientierten Lösungen zu suchen. Neue Lösungen in der Medizintechnik sind möglich, wenn Entwicklung, Materialien und Umsetzung zusammen wirken und so Medizinprodukte nach höchsten Standards entstehen.

 

RiVOLUTiON hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, innovative Medizintechnik, die sich nicht an bestehenden Entwicklungen orientiert, sondern neue Technologien hervorbringt, aufzubauen.

Mehr Informationen

 

Unsere Produkte 

Das Obsidian Set fördert die optimale Geweberegeneration und ist weltweit das einzige autologe Fibrin-Produkt mit nicht aktivierten Thrombozyten, die in der Fibrinmatrix geschützt sind. Obsidian ist die regenerative Medizin der Zukunft in der kolorektalen Chirurgie.

Mehr Informationen

Das Vivostat® Fibrin Set wird zur Aufbereitung und Applikation der autologen Fibrin-Matrix aus 120 ml patienteneigenen Bluts benötigt. Die Besonderheit dieses Fibrinklebers ist die Anwendung über einen langen Zeitraum ohne Verglottung. 

Mehr Informationen

Das Vivostat® PRF Set wird für die Präparation und Applikation der autologen Plättchen mit konzentrieren Wachstumsfaktoren benötigt. Diese initiieren die Heilungsreaktion des Körpers und tragen somit maßgeblich zur schnelleren Heilung bei. 

Mehr Informationen

News 

Gerg Med wird zu RiVOLUTiON

Mit September 2018 ist es offiziell: Das bisher unter dem Namen Gerg Med bekannte Medizintechnikunternehmen verlässt die Gerg Gruppe, um unter dem Namen RiVOLUTiON neu durchzustarten. 

 

Mehr Informationen

 

Sabine Radmacher

Geschäftsführung

Mit Kopf und Leidenschaft.  Basierend auf Ihrer jahrelangen Tätigkeit in der Medizintechnik begleitet  Sabine Radmacher Produktinnovationen von der Idee bis zur Zulassung und bis hin zur finalen Markteinführung.  

Zum Office-Team

Thomas Geir

Geschäftsführung

Mit Herz und Verstand. Medizintechnik braucht innovative Menschen, damit sich Produkte weiterentwickeln und neue Produktideen entstehen können. Thomas Geir ist seit über 14 Jahren weltweit erfolgreich als Berater für Medizintechnik tätig.

Zum Vertriebs-Team 

 

Kontakt

RiVOLUTiON GmbH

Innaustraße 11

83026 Rosenheim

GERMANY

Telefon: +49 (0)8031 860 92-0

Fax: +49 (0)8031 860 92-19

E-Mail: info@rivolution.de

www.rivolution.de

                                                              © 2018 by Geir Werbeagentur