RiVOLUTiON Office Team

Thomas Geir

Managing Director & CEO

Office +49 (0) 8031 860 92-11

Fax +49 (0) 8031 860 92-19

Mobile D +49 (0)  174 34 61 504

Mobile AT +43 (0) 660 31 98 787

Email thomas.geir@rivolution.de

Sabine Radmacher

Managing Director & COO

Office +49 (0) 8031 860 92-10

Fax +49 (0) 8031 860 92-19

Mobile D +49 (0) 176 23 76 75 13

Email sabine.radmacher@rivolution.de

With know-how and passion. Based on her years of experience in medical technology, Sabine Radmacher accompanies product innovations from their conception to their approval and through to their final market introduction.  In her role as COO of Rivolution GmbH, she is responsible for the certification of development and production processes, controlling, as well as the organisation and running of the internal and external infrastructure for all operational processes.

With heart and mind. Medical technology needs innovative people to enable product evolution and the formation of new product ideas. Thomas Geir has had more than 14 years’ worldwide success as a medical technology consultant. His experience and his unrelenting passion for product innovation led him to found our company, Rivolution GmbH. In his role as CEO, he is responsible for the Development, Human Resources, Sales and Marketing departments.

Evelyn Maier

Back Office

RiVOLUTiON Back Office

Office +49 (0) 8031 860 92-0

Fax +49 (0) 8031 860 92-19

Email evelyn.maier@rivolution.de

RiVOLUTiON Sales Team

 

The heart of Rivolution ist our team which is regionally present for your questions.

Ingo Zsifkovits

Area Sales Manager Austria

Mobile AT +43 (0) 664 894 25 59

Email  ingo.zsifkovits@rivolution.de

Georg Reinert

Area Sales Manager Germany

Mobile +49 ( 0) 163-3915381

Email georg.reinert@rivolution.de

Friederike Blaschek

Area Sales Managerin Germany

Mobil  +49 (0) 173-5168034

Email  friederike.blaschek@rivolution.de

Gero Siegel

Area Sales Manager Germany

Mobile +49 (0) 174-1837546

Email gero.siegel@rivolution.de

Meliha Dzinic

Area Sales Managerin Austria

Mobil  +43 (0) 664 1946020

Email meliha.dzinic@rivolution.de

                                                              © 2018 by AG Agency