top of page

RiVOLUTiON ® Sales Team in Germany and Austria

 

The heart of Rivolution ist our team which is regionally present for your questions.

RivolutionTeam_Willi Rex.jpg
reinert%20improve%20NEW%20Kopie_edite
RivolutionTeam_Blaschek.jpg

Friederike Blaschek

Area Sales Managerin Germany

Mobil  +49 (0) 173-5168034

Email  friederike.blaschek@rivolution.de

Wilhelm Rex

Area Sales Manager NRW

Mobil D +49 (0)160 902 955 27

Email  wilhelm.rex@rivolution.de

Georg Reinert

Area Sales Manager Germany

Mobile +49 ( 0) 163-3915381

Email info@rivolution.de

Rivolution_Team_Gero_Siegel_P_edited.jpg
image001.jpeg
diekmann enhanced.jpg

Gero Siegel

Area Sales Manager Germany

Mobile +49 (0) 174-1837546

Email gero.siegel@rivolution.de

Karin Wagenpfeil

Area Sales Manager Bavaria

Mobile +49 (0) 172 8511822

Email karin.wagenpfeil@rivolution.de

Rainer Diekmann

Area Sales Manager Hessen

Mobil +49 (0)176-7834 7597

Email rainer.diekmann@rivolution.de

IMG_E0023.JPG

Andreas Achenbach

Area Sales Manager

Tel. +43 (0) 176 72339965

E-mailandreas.achenbach@rivolution.de

Dirk gerhard.jpg

Dirk Gerhard

Area Sales Manager North-West

Phone +49 (0) 172   9818759

Email dirk.gerhard@rivolution.de

Landgraf.jpg

Horst Landgraf

Area Sales Manager Germany South

Phone +49 (0)151 141 290 56

Email horst.landgraf@rivolution.de

Josef Kolb new.jpg

Josef Kolb

Customer Service - Back Office

Tel. +49 (0) 8031 / 86092-12

Email josef.kolb@rivolution.de

20211011_100058_edited.jpg

Mag. Andrea Geir

Marketing & Communication

Tel. +43 (0) 676/ 9547253

E-mailandrea.geir@rivolution.de

bottom of page